Your current position:Home >  About us

Association

6363564212136013511200361.png

China Industrial Association of Power Sources

China Industrial Association of Power Sources (CIAPS) is a national, Industrial and non-profit social organization,which is voluntarily organized by the battery industry enterprises and institutions.It was founded in Dec,1989 and has more than 500 member units.It has nine branches,that is alkaline battery & new chemical power branch, acid accumulator branch, lithium battery branch, solar photovoltaic branch, dry cell branch, Power Supply fittings branch, portable power source branch, Energy storage branch and power battery branch.

We specialize in solutions of various batteries and battery system, such as lead-acid battery, cadmium nickel battery, Nickel-hydrogen battery, Zinc-manganese alkaline manganese battery, primary lithium battery, lithium battery, solar battery, fuel cell, zinc-silver battery, thermal battery, super capacitor, thermoelectric generator,etc. And professional in variety of materials, spare parts, equipment, testing instruments and battery management system of battery.

Our business scope includes the following items.

(1) To be a bridge between in government and our association members, which not only reflect the wishes and requirements of members to government, but also communicate relevant government policies, laws, regulations to members and assist in implementation.

(2) To put forward suggestions of formulating policies and regulations of battery industry to government, which is according to industry statistics that is carrying out collection, analysis and exchange of technical, economic and market information in accordance with the law.

(3) To organize and make rules and regulations,assist government to regulate market behavior,expand market and establish a fair and competitive external environment for members,safeguard the legitimate interest of members and the overall interests of industry.

(4) To organize formulation and revision of association standards of battery industry, participate in drafting and revision of national standards and industry standards, and promote it implementation. To promote Environmental protection and energy conservation and accelerate recycling of waste battery.

(5) To assist government to formulate development plans and industrial policies for the battery industry.

(6) To carry out quality testing of battery products, evaluation and promotion of scientific and technological achievements, recommend new technologies and products, and assist members to make efforts for innovation.

(7) To edit and publish publications, build and operate websites, and provide information services for members.

(8) To organize members for exchanging experiences of technology and management, and popularize advanced scientific and technological achievements and modern management methods.

(9) To organize corresponding training, such as personnel, technical, management, regulatory, etc. To guide and assist members to improve business management.

(10) To develop economic and technological exchanges and academic exchanges, and hold national and international exhibitions and conferences of battery industry. On the basis of equality and mutual benefit, continue to strengthen exchanges and cooperation with relevant foreign organizations and societies, organize members to go abroad to participate in international exhibitions and conferences, and provide service for members to explore both domestic and foreign markets.

(11) To play a self-regulatory role in coordinating the sales price and export price of battery products to promote fair competition.

(12) To represent the industry or coordinate members to respond foreign non-tariff trade barriers actively, safeguard legitimate rights of members and protect safety of battery industry.

(13) To be entrusted by government and relevant departments, to carry out preliminary demonstration on major investment, transformation and development, and participate in project supervision.

(14) To undertake matters that be entrusted by government and carry out other activities that be beneficial to battery industry.

We have maintained a good partnership with international well-known academic groups, industry associations and multinational companies in battery field. On the basis of equality and mutual benefit, we are willing to carry out technical exchanges and cooperation with foreign institutions, to carry Chinese transformation of battery industry from a big producer and exporter to a powerful nationstate, and promote rapid and healthy development of Chinese battery industry.   

President Unit: CETC 18

Director: Chunlin Zhou

Secretary general: Yanlong Liu


Organization chart

6363564174602052735606032.png

Qualifications and Honours

6363685962539048045364074.png          6363685962434161205177810.png        6363867272414198768340465.jpg

6363685974248482046536418.png         6363685974322898962394792.png          6363892564431592659715552.png

Exhibition introduction

China International Battery Fair

 China International Battery Fair (CIBF) is an international meeting and the biggest exhibition activity on battery industry, which is sponsored by China Industrial Association of Power Sources. It includes all kinds of activities, such as exhibition, technical seminar, information meeting, trade fair, etc. CIBF is the first brand exhibition, which is registered trademark on 28th, Jan, 1999, and be protected by SAIC. The trademark (CIBF) was renewed in 2009 and 2019.

The first CIBF was held in Tianjin in Sep,1992. CIBF has been held every two years since the second session and has been held for six consecutive session. In 2003, SARS was swept China, the 6th session was delayed to 2004. In 2008, the 8th was held in Tianjin because`Beijing Olympics. In 2010, CIBF has been held successfully in Shenzhen for the first time, but has been held for five consecutive terms until now. As follows:

Overview of past exhibitions

Date

1992

1995

1997

1999

2001

2004

2006

2008

2010

2012

2014

2016

2018

Exhibitors

56

118

180

237

256

323

401

470

670

859

1000

1135

1253

Booths

75

126

236

305

374

460

596

892

1455

2400

2500

4000

5500

Host city

Tianjin

Beijing

Beijing

Beijing

Beijing

Beijing

Beijing

Tianjin

Shenzhen

Shenzhen

Shenzhen

Shenzhen

Shenzhen

CIBF2018 was held in Shenzhen convention and exhibition center in 22nd to 24th ,May, 2018, which includes exhibition, international advanced battery technical seminar, 1st international conference of new energy vehicle & power battery, and international trade fair.

CIBF2018 is the largest exhibition in the history of CIBF. The exhibition area has increased from 82500sqm in 2016 to 110000sqm, the exhibitors have increased from 1135 to 1253, and the booths are more than 5500. Among them, 15 Taiwan exhibitors were covered 270sqm, 24 German exhibitors were covered 399sqm, 14 Korea exhibitors were covered 180sqm. We invite 21 medias that were covered 258sqm. There were 679 raw spaces, total area was 42300sqm and 574 standard booths, total area was 7153sqm.

Turnouts was about 42780, an increase of 65.38% compared with CIBF2016; Visitor sessions was about 61625, an increase of 33.75% compared with CIBF2016. In terms of distribution, domestic visitors have been come from 494 counties of 31 provincial administrative units, overseas audiences were about 1258,that have been come from 63 countries or regions.Compared with CIBF2016, visitors of CIBF2018 was increased to 85 counties, overseas audiences were increased to 311 and distribution was increased to 16. Non-shenzhen visitors have been increased to 3.66% compared with CIBF2016.

Industry-focused international advanced battery technical seminar has been held in 22nd to 24th ,May on the 5th floor of shenzhen convention and exhibition centre, take the advanced batteries and materials as the theme, which has been invited 56 speakers from about 50 countries. More than 1200 representatives are take part in this seminar, who have been come from China, America, Germany, Russia, Canada,Japan and so on. Among them, more than 100 representatives come from abroad.

Parallel BBS was also held for the first time, named as “1st international conference of new energy vehicle & power battery”, over 400 representatives from related fields have been gathered to this conference, such as vehicle, power battery, material, equipment manufacturing, financial investment, etc. which have been discussed related key questions, for example, technology and industrial development, car electric fusion,  model innovation, investment and financing, and so on. On BBS, we officially launched the project of “Study on Development of Smart Manufacturing of Power Battery”. This is the first industry development research topic in power battery field, which have been led by association and institution, volunteered by enterprises of battery industry.

During exhibition, sponsor has invited 1335 buyers from 63 countries to visit exhibition, and held one-to-one talks with exhibitors.

CIBF2018 provides an opportunity of information and product exchange for domestic and foreign battery enterprises, and makes a great contribution to promoting the integration and development of battery technology at home and abroad. The success of CIBF2018 brings the world’s advanced battery technology and products to China, provides a new research and development direction for Chinese battery industry,and let the world see the booming development of Chinese battery industry.

President Unit: CETC 18

Director: Chunlin Zhou

Secretary general: Yanlong Liu


           





Exhibition trademark

6363789244189075937169660.png 6363789249591236491101601.png
5Z[Y%}Z)1XMS}__WWK91H_D.png     

Contact us

China Industrial Association of Power Sources

Add:No. 6, Rd 7 Huake, Huayuan Industrial Park, Xiqing District, Tianjin 300384, China

Zip Code: 300384

Tel: 022-23959049,23959269,23959268

Fax: 022-23380938  

E-mail: ciaps@ciaps.org.cn

URL: http://www.ciaps.org.cn

 http://www.cibf.org.cn

您当前位置:首页 >  关于我们

协会简介

6363564212136013511200361.png

中国化学与物理电源行业协会

China Industrial Association of Power Sources


中国化学与物理电源行业协会(China Industrial Association of Power Sources,缩写:CIAPS) 是由电池行业企(事)业单位自愿组成的全国性、行业性、非营利性的社会组织。协会成立于1989年12月,现有500多家会员单位,下设碱性蓄电池与新型化学电源分会、酸性蓄电池分会、锂电池分会、太阳能光伏分会、干电池工作委员会、电源配件分会、移动电源分会、储能应用分会和动力电池应用分会等九个分支机构。

本会专业范围包括:铅酸蓄电池、镉镍蓄电池、氢镍蓄电池、锌锰碱锰电池、锂一次电池、锂离子电池、太阳电池、燃料电池、锌银电池、热电池、超级电容器、温差发电器及其他各种新型电池、电池系统解决方案,以及各类电池用原材料、零配件、生产设备、测试仪器和电池管理系统等。

本会业务范围:

(1)向政府反映会员单位的愿望和要求,向会员单位传达政府的有关政策、法律、法规并协助贯彻落实;

(2)开展对电池行业国内外技术、经济和市场信息的采集、分析和交流工作,依法开展行业生产经营统计与分析工作,开展行业调查,向政府部门提出制定电池行业政策和法规等方面的建议;

(3)组织订立行规行约,并监督执行,协助政府规范市场行为,为会员开拓市场并为建立公平、有序竞争的外部环境创造条件,维护会员的合法权益和行业整体利益;

(4)组织制定、修订电池行业的协会标准,参与国家标准、行业标准的起草和修订工作,并推进标准的贯彻实施;推进电池行业环保和节能工作,加快废旧电池回收再利用工作;

(5)协助政府组织编制电池行业发展规划和产业政策;

(6)开展对电池行业产品的质量检测、科技成果的评价及推广工作,推荐新技术新产品,协助会员单位作好争创工作;

(7)编辑出版刊物,建设运营网站,为会员单位提供信息服务;

(8)组织会员单位开展生产技术和经营管理经验交流,推广先进的科学技术成果和现代经营管理方式;

(9)组织人才、技术、管理、法规等培训,指导、协助会员单位改善经营管理;

(10)大力开展经济技术交流与学术交流活动,举办电池行业全国性和国际性展览会和学术会议。在平等互利的基础上,不断加强与国外相关组织和社团的交往与合作,组织会员单位出国参加国际性展览会和学术会议,为会员单位开拓国内外两个市场服务;

(11)在协调电池产品销售价格及出口价格等方面发挥自律作用,促进公平竞争;

(12)代表行业或协调会员单位积极应对国外非关税贸易壁垒,维护会员单位合法权益,保护电池产业安全;

(13)受政府和有关部门委托,对行业内重大的投资、改造、开发项目进行前期论证,并参与项目的监督;

(14)承办政府部门委托办理的事项,开展有益于本行业的其他活动。

本会与电池领域国际上知名的学术团体、工业协会及跨国集团公司保持着良好的合作伙伴关系,我们愿在“平等、互利”的基础上,与国外各相关机构开展技术交流与合作,加快推进中国由电池生产大国和出口大国向电池强国转变,促进中国电池产业健康快速发展。

理事长单位:中国电子科技集团公司第十八研究所

理事长:周春林  秘书长:刘彦龙



协会组织架构图

6363564174602052735606032.png

协会资质与荣誉

6363685962539048045364074.png          6363685962434161205177810.png         6363867272414198768340465.jpg

6363685974248482046536418.png         6363685974322898962394792.png          6363892564431592659715552.png



展会介绍

中国国际电池技术交流会/展览会

China International Battery Fair

中国国际电池技术交流会/展览会(英文名称:China International Battery Fair, 缩写:CIBF)是中国化学与物理电源行业协会主办的电池行业国际例会,是国际电池行业规模最大的会展活动,包括展览会、技术交流会、信息发布会和商贸洽谈会等系列活动,是电池行业第一个通过商标注册保护的品牌展会,CIBF于1999年1月28日获得国家工商管理总局商标注册批准,2009年2019年均再次续展。

第一届CIBF于1992年9月首次在天津举办,从第二届开始每两年举办一次,连续在北京举办了六届,第六届因2003年全国非典疫情被迫延期到2004,但仍坚持每两年举办一届的惯例。第八届CIBF因北京举办奥运会改在天津举办,2010年CIBF第一次在深圳举办,已成功在深圳举办届。历年展会情况如下:

 

历届CIBF展览会概况

时间

1992

1995

1997

1999

2001

2004

2006

2008

2010

2012

2014

2016

2018

展商数

56

118

180

237

256

323

401

470

670

859

1000

1135

1253

展位数

75

126

236

305

374

460

596

892

1455

2400

2500

4000

5500

举办地

天津

北京

北京

北京

北京

北京

北京

天津

深圳

深圳

深圳

深圳

深圳

 

“第十届中国国际电池技术交流会/展览会(CIBF2018”于2016年5月22-24日在深圳会展中心隆重举行。CIBF2018包括展览会、国际先进电池前沿技术研讨会、2018第一届新能源汽车及动力电池(CIBF)国际交流会、国际买家洽谈会等众多活动。

CIBF2018展览会的规模是CIBF历史上最大的一次,展览面积由2016年的82500平方米增长到110000平方米,参展厂商也由上届的1135多家上升到1253家,展位数量达到5500多个。其中台湾展区15家,占地面积为270平方米;德国展区24家,占地面积为399平方米;韩国展区14家,占地面积为180平方米;媒体21家,占地面积为258平方米。特装是679家,总面积为42300平方米;标摊574家,总面积为7153平方米。本届展会观众参观人数为42780,同比上届CIBF2016增长65.38%;观众参观总人次为61625,同比上届CIBF2016增长33.75%。从分布地区来看,国内大陆的参观观众来自31个省级行政单位的494个县市;海外观众1258人来自63个国家或地区。 相比上届CIBF2016,CIBF2018观众增加了85个县市地区;海外观众比上届增加了311人,分布国家和地区也增加了16个。非展会本地的大陆观众(本地是指深圳)的所占比例比CIBF2016增加了3.66%。

业界瞩目的与展会同期的世界性电池技术大会---国际先进电池前沿技术研讨会于5月22-24日在深圳会展中心五楼举行,以 “下一代先进电池与材料研究”为主题,邀请来自50多个国家的56位国内外的演讲嘉宾。此届技术交流会共有1200多名的国内外参会代表,来自中、美、德、俄、加、日等国家和地区的企业和科研机构负责人、专家;其中,国外参会代表超过100人。

本届展会还首次举办了“2018第一届新能源汽车及动力电池国际交流会”平行论坛,整车企业、动力电池企业、材料企业、装备制造企业、金融投资企业等相关负责人超400人齐聚一堂,就业内关心的技术和产业发展,车电融合,模式创新,投融资等关键问题,进行了集中讨论。平行论坛上,《动力电池智能制造生产体系发展路线研究》课题正式启动。这也是动力电池行业内,首个由行业协会和研究机构共同牵头,业内企业自愿参与的行业发展研究课题。

大会同期,主办方邀请来自世界63个国家的1335人参观展览会,并在现场与参展商进行了一对一的洽谈

CIBF2018的隆重召开,为国内外电池企业提供了一个广泛的信息交流和产品交易的机会,为全面推动国内外电池技术的融合和发展做出了巨大的贡献。CIBF2018的成功举办使全球先进的电池技术和产品汇聚中国,为我国电池行业的发展提供了崭新的研究发展方向,同时也让世界看到了中国电池行业的蓬勃发展

理事长单位:中国电子科技集团公司第十八研究所

理事长:周春林   秘书长:刘彦龙

展会商标

6363789244189075937169660.png 6363789249591236491101601.png
5Z[Y%}Z)1XMS}__WWK91H_D.png     

联系我们

中国化学与物理电源行业协会

地址:天津市西青区华苑产业园区(环外)海泰华科七路6号

邮编:300384

电话:022-23959049,23959269,23959268

传真:022-23380938  

E-mail: ciaps@ciaps.org.cn

网址: http://www.ciaps.org.cn

 http://www.cibf.org.cn